Outstanding Educator Recognition Program 2012-2013 Award Winners

John Simms
Teacher of the Year

Aptos Junior High School
Pajaro Valley Union School District

Laura Hamby
Classified Employee of the Year

Site Program Coordinator, Mission Hill Middle School
Santa Cruz City School District

Julie Haff
Administrator of the Year

San Lorenzo Valley Union School District