EnglishEspañol
Search
Generic filters

CAC Membership

CURRENT COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Voting members of CAC are appointed and approved by the school board of each district.

Swipe left and right to see complete table if necessary
District/LEA CAC Rep Role/Position Email Year of Appointment
Live Oak Sharlene Ames Director sames@losd.ca 2016
Santa Cruz City Schools John Roberts Parent jroberts@santacruzcoe.org 2021
Santa Cruz COE Diane Munoz Staff dmunoz@santacruzcoe.org 2020
Santa Cruz COE Amy Erlewine Parent amyewine@gmail.com 2022
San Lorenzo Valley Alyson Paolini Staff apaolini@slvusd.org 2018
San Lorenzo Valley Elizabeth Marzili Parent elizabeth.marzili@gmail.com 2020
Scotts Valley Cheryl Ruyle Staff cruyle@scottsvalleyusd.org 2021
Scotts Valley​ Chris Cheman Staff ccheman@scottsvalleyusd.org 2020
Scotts Valley Samantha Nielsen Staff snielsen@scottsvalleyusd.org 2021
Soquel Elementary Devon Caroselli Parent devon.caroselli@gmail.com 2020
Small Schools: Bonny Doon, Happy Valley, Mountain Pacific Pat Ward Teacher pward@bduesd.org 2016
Charter Schools: Delta & Pacific Collegiate VACANT
Search
Generic filters