EnglishEspañol
Search
Generic filters

CAC Membership

CURRENT COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Voting members of CAC are appointed and approved by the school board of each district.

Swipe left and right to see complete table if necessary
District/LEA CAC Rep Role/Position Email Term Expiration Date
Live Oak Sharlene Ames Director sames@losd.ca 10/1/2021
Santa Cruz City Schools Julie Lattin Parent jklattin@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Santa Cruz COE VACANT
San Lorenzo Valley Alyson Paolini Teacher apaolini@slvusd.org 10/1/2021
Scotts Valley Stacie Wenge Parent fnstac@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Scotts Valley Theresa Barnard Parent theresausc@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Scotts Valley Emily Simon Parent emilytelehany@yahoo.com 10/1/2021
Soquel Elementary Yvette Brooks Parent ybrooks@santacruzcoe.org 10/1/2021
Soquel Elementary Devon Caroselli Parent devon.caroselli@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Soquel Elementary Leigh McGilvray Parent leighmcgilvray@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Soquel Elementary Andria Cambridge Parent abcambridge@gmail.com 10/1/2021
Soquel Elementary Heather Carey Parent hcary15@outlook.com 10/1/2021
Small Schools: Bonny Doon, Happy Valley, Mountain Pacific Pat Ward Teacher pward@bduesd.org 10/1/2021
Charter Schools: Delta, Pacific Collegiate VACANT
Search
Generic filters